Parents' Evenings

Currently no parents' evenings are scheduled to help reduce the transmission of COVID-19.

Please contact your child's mentor if you have any questions relating to their progress or well-being.

  • SF1: Mr J Law jlaw@toothillschool.co.uk
  • SF2: Mr M Rogers mrogers@toothillschool.co.uk
  • SF3: Mrs C Roberts croberts@toothillschool.co.uk
  • SF4: Ms A Hargreaves / Ms S Perkins sperkins@toothillschool.co.uk/ alhargreaves@toothillschool.co.uk
  • SF5: Ms L Graham lgraham@toothillschool.co.uk
  • SF6: Ms L White lwhite@toothillschool.co.uk
  • SF7: Mr D Sandiford dsandiford@novaeducationtrust.net
  • SF8: Mr P Armann parmann@toothillschool.co.uk
  • SF9: Mr J Spragg jspragg@toothillschool.co.uk
  • SF10: Mr R Walters rwalters@toothillschool.co.uk
  • SF11: Ms F Starkey fstarkey@toothillschool.co.uk
  • SF12: Ms H Bishopp hbishopp@toothillschool.co.uk
  • SF13: Miss G Revagliatte grevagliatte@toothillschool.co.uk
  • SF14: Ms M Britton mbritton@toothillschool.co.uk
  • SF15: Mr C Rudge crudge@toothillschool.co.uk

September 2020

MTWTFWE
12345
789101112
141516171819
212223242526
282930   

View the calendar in full

Latest News

View more news stories